Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2016 MCAC All-Conference Soccer Teams Announced

    The 2016 MCAC All-Conference Men's and Women's soccer teams have been named, as voted on by every participating head coach within the conference.

    Women's 2016 All-Conference Team

    Aziza Kinnarath  Brandon University
    Alex Berena  Universite de Saint-Boniface
    Julika Kehler  Providence University College
    Jade Barrault  Brandon University
    Kate Broadhead  Assiniboine Community College
    Anna Lysack  Canadian Mennonite University
    Paige Procter  Red River College
    Jaycee Castle  Brandon University
    Amy Kingdon  Brandon University
    Amelia Reimer Providence University College

    2016 Regular Season MVP:
    Megan Burns Universite de Saint-Boniface

    Men's 2016 All-Conference Team

    Yahia Chihab  Universite de Saint-Boniface
    Rory Picton Red River College
    Taylor Blue  Brandon University
    Melchisedek Tangwa  Universite de Saint-Boniface
    Aidan Beckingham  Canadian Mennonite University

    Cole Johnson  Canadian Mennonite University
    Anderson Pereira Red River College
    Aristide Ebrottie Universite de Saint-Boniface
    Osian Edwards Brandon University 
    Brendan Adamo Red River College

    2016 Regular Season MVP:
    Andrew Letkeman Canadian Mennonite University
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2016 MCAC All-Conference Soccer Teams Announced Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Kelly McGuinness
    Scroll to Top