Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2010-11 Volleyball All-Conference & MVPs

    (L to R: Ewert, Franz, Mogg, Hansen, Dueck, Oosterveen, missing: Waldie)

    Stéphane Waldie – Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface

    Robert Mogg – Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface

    Shawn Franz – Canadian Mennonite University

    Josh Ewert – Canadian Mennonite University

    Jacoby Dueck – Red River College

    Erik Hansen – Red River College

    Tom Oosterveen – Red River College – * Regular Season MVP

    (L to R: Kampen, Gabrielle, Dupuis, Nachtigall, Needham, Schellenberg, Ryshytylo)

    Victoria Ryshytylo – Providence College

    Chelsea Needham – Providence College

    Clare Schellenberg – Canadian Mennonite University

    Ryleigh Gabrielle – Assiniboine Community College

    Carley Dupuis – Red River College

    Amy Nachtigall – Red River College

    Evelyn Kampen – Canadian Mennonite University – * Regular Season MVP

    2011 Final 4 Championship Info & Results...
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2010-11 Volleyball All-Conference & MVPs Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top