Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2010 All-Conference Basketball Team


    Christie Anne McCullough (Canadian Mennonite University) – Regular Season Most Valuable Player & Finals' Most Valuable Player

    Anneke Hildebrand (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Brittany Adrian (Red River College)

    Karie Magpantay (Red River College)

    Sonia Radi (Providence College)

    Jill Reimer (Providence College)


    Josh Olaes (Red River College) – Regular Season Most Valuable Player

    Josh Stolar (Red River College) – Finals' Most Valuable Player

    Paul Muns (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Kevin Quirante (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Joel Coursey (Providence College)

    Chris Funk (Providence College)

    * Selection of the Women’s and Men’s Finals MVP awards will follow the respective Championship Final.
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2010 All-Conference Basketball Team Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top