Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2010 All-Conference Volleyball Team


    Evelyn Kampen (Canadian Mennonite University) – Regular Season Most Valuable Player & Final 4 Most Valuable Player

    Dara Friesen (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Amanda Chambers (Assiniboine Community College)

    Jordan Krahn (Red River College)

    Carley Dupuis (Red River College)

    Dielle Braun (Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface)

    Rhyleigh Gabrielle (Assiniboine Community College)


    Roger Turenne (Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface) – Regular Season Most Valuable Player

    Jacoby Dueck (Red River College)

    Todd Reimer (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Jesse Folkerts (Red River College)

    Paul Peters (Canadian Mennonite University)

    Robert Mogg (Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface)

    Dan Sabeski (Assiniboine Community College)


    Dylan Power (Red River College) – Final 4 Most Valuable Player

    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2010 All-Conference Volleyball Team Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top