Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2012-2013 Women's Volleyball Standings


     2012-2013 Women's Volleyball Standings 

     

    Match

    Set
    WinsLosses
    WinsLossesWin %  Points
    Providence University College
    PUC Lady Freemen
    1244115.732  24
    University of Winnipeg
    UW College Wesmen
    1153526.574  22
    Red River College 
    RRC 
    Rebels
    1063524.593  20
    Canadian Mennonite University
    CMU Blazers
    5112034.370  10
    Université de Saint-Boniface
    USB Les Rouges
    2141243.218    4

        win
     = 2 points, loss = 0 points
     2012-2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule 
    Date (Week #)TimeAwayatHomeResults
    Thurs. Oct. 25 (7)6:00 p.m.RRC@CMUCMU wins 3-2 (25-20, 15-25, 25-27, 27-25, 15-11)
    Fri. Oct. 26 (7)6:00 p.m.UW@CMUUW wins 3-2 (19-25, 15-25, 29-27, 25-16, 15-13)
    Thurs. Nov. 1 (8)6:00 p.m.USB@CMUCMU wins 3-1 (25-18, 25-20, 18-25, 25-15)
    Fri. Nov. 2 (8)6:00 p.m.USB@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-13, 25-10)
    Sat. Nov. 3 (9)1:00 p.m.RRC@UWUW wins 3-0 (25-16, 26-24, 28-26)
    Sun. Nov. 4 (9)6:00 p.m.RRC@UWUW wins 3-2 (21-25, 23-25, 25-20, 25-16, 16-14)
    Tues. Nov. 6 (9)6:00 p.m.CMU@USBUSB wins 3-0 (26-24, 25-22, 25-14)
    Sat. Nov. 10 (10)1:00 p.m.CMU@UWUW wins 3-2 (25-12, 25-21, 21-25, 20-25, 15-10)
    Thurs. Nov. 15 (10)6:00 p.m.USB@RRCRRC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-17, 25-15)
    Fri. Nov. 16 (10)6:00 p.m.PUC@CMUPUC wins 3-1 (25-15, 21-25, 25-14, 25-21)
    Sat. Nov. 17 (11)2:00 p.m.CMU@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-11, 25-23)
    Sat. Nov. 17 (11)6:00 p.m.USB@RRCRRC wins 3-1 (25-22, 23-25, 25-18, 25-18)
    Tues. Nov. 20 (11)6:00 p.m.RRC@CMURRC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-18, 25-18)
    Tues. Nov. 20 (11)6:00 p.m.UW@USBUW wins 3-1 (25-16, 25-20, 17-25, 27-25)
    Wed. Nov. 21 (11)6:00 p.m.UW@USBUW wins 3-0 (25-15, 27-25, 25-17)
    Fri. Nov. 23 (11)6:00 p.m.UW@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-22, 27-25, 25-14)
    Sat. Nov. 24 (12)1:00 p.m.PUC@UWUW wins 3-1 (25-22, 25-19, 26-28, 25-20)
    Wed. Nov. 28 (12)6:00 p.m.PUC@USBPUC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-15)
    Fri. Nov. 30 (12)6:00 p.m.RRC@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-21, 30-28)
    Sat. Dec. 1 (13)7:30 p.m.PUC@RRCPUC wins 3-0 (25-20, 27-25, 25-19)
    Holiday Break
    Fri. Jan. 11 (14)6:00 p.m.UW@RRCRRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-21, 27-25)
    Fri. Jan. 11 (14)6:00 p.m.USB@PUCPOSTPONED TO FEB. 2
    Sat. Jan. 12 (14)2:00 p.m.PUC@USBPOSTPONED TO FEB. 11
    Sat. Jan. 12 (14)2:00 p.m.UW@RRCRRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-18, 25-22)
    Thurs. Jan. 17 (14)7:00 p.m.USB@UWUW wins 3-2 (25-17, 25-22, 24-26, 18-25, 25-23)
    Fri. Jan. 18 (14)6:00 p.m.CMU@RRCRRC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-12, 25-18)
    Sat. Jan. 19 (15)1:00 p.m.USB@UWUW wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-23, 25-22)
    Sat. Jan. 19 (15)2:00 p.m.CMU@RRCRRC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-12, 25-18)
    Wed. Jan. 23 (15)6:00 p.m.USB@CMUCMU wins 3-0 (28-26, 25-15, 25-14)
    Fri. Jan. 25 (15)6:00 p.m.UW@PUCUW wins 3-1 (22-25, 28-26, 25-23, 25-20)
    Sat. Jan. 26 (16)4:30 p.m.PUC@UWPUC wins 3-1 (25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 25-23)
    Wed. Jan. 30 (16)6:00 p.m.PUC@CMUPUC wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-22, 25-14)
    Thurs. Jan. 31 (16)6:00 p.m.RRC@USBRRC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-19, 25-15, 25-15)
    Fri. Feb. 1 (16)6:00 p.m.CMU@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 26-24, 25-22)
    Sat. Feb. 2 (17)6:30 p.m.USB@PUCPUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 30-28, 25-18)
    Mon. Feb. 4 (17)6:00 p.m.CMU@USBCMU wins 3-0 (25-18, 26-24, 25-14)
    Wed. Feb. 6 (17)6:00 p.m.UW@CMUCMU wins 3-2 (25-22, 22-25, 19-25, 25-23, 15-9)
    Fri. Feb. 8 (17)6:00 p.m.RRC@PUCPUC wins 3-1 (20-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-16)
    Sat. Feb. 9 (18)2:00 p.m.PUC@RRCRRC wins 3-2 (25-21, 20-25, 27-25, 18-25, 15-8)
    Sun. Feb. 10 (18)6:30 p.m.CMU@UWUW wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-17, 25-23)
    Mon. Feb. 11 (18)6:00 p.m.PUC@USBUSB wins 3-1 (11-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-19)
    Wed. Feb. 13 (18)6:00 p.m.RRC@USBRRC wins 3-1 (20-25, 25-18, 25-23, 25-21)

    2013 MCAC Final 4 Women's Volleyball Championships 
    at Red River College - Notre Dame
    Friday, February 22 and Saturday, February 23
    DateTimeAwayatHomeResults
    Fri. Feb. 222 p.m.#4 CMUvs.#1 PUCWomen's Semifinal #1
    PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-18, 25-22)
    Fri. Feb. 226 p.m.#2 UW
    vs.#3 RRCWomen's Semifinal #2
    RRC wins 3-2 (12-25, 25-17, 25-13, 19-25, 15-8)
    Sat. Feb. 232 p.m.#3 RRCvs.#1 PUCWomen's Championship
    PUC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-16, 25-22, 25-13)
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2012-2013 Women's Volleyball Standings Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Adam Wedlake
    Scroll to Top