Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule & Standings



    basketball_ball_256 2011-2012 Women's Basketball Standingsbasketball_ball_256

    mcac-horizontal-25-rev-c



    WinsLossesPoints
    University of Winnipeg
    UW College Wesmen



    13126

    Red River College
    RRC Rebels



    10420

    Canadian Mennonite University 
    CMU  Blazers



    6812

    Providence University College
    PUC Freemen



    3116

    win = 2 points, loss = 0 points


    basketball_ball_256 2011-2012 Women's Basketball Schedule basketball_ball_256
    Date (Week #)TimeAwayatHomeCourtResults
    Thurs. Oct. 27 (7)6:00 p.m.
    CMU@UWUWUW wins 73-53
    Sat. Oct. 29 (8)6:00 p.m.
    CMU@UWUWUW wins 73-59
    Fri. Nov. 11 (9)6:00 p.m.
    CMU@ACCACCCMU wins 95-35
    Sat. Nov. 12 (10)2:00 p.m.
    ACC@CMUCMUCMU wins 72-24
    Wed. Nov. 16 (10)6:00 p.m.CMU@PUCPUCPUC wins 56-55 (OT)
    Thurs. Nov. 17 (10)6:00 p.m.RRC@UWUWUW wins 55-39
    Fri. Nov. 18 (10)6:00 p.m.PUC@CMUCMUCMU wins 61-47
    Sat. Nov. 19 (11)1:30 p.m.RRC@UWUWUW wins 59-46
    Fri. Nov. 25 (11)6:00 p.m.CMU@RRCRRCRRC wins 85-49
    Fri. Nov. 25 (11)6:00 p.m.ACC@PUCPUCPUC wins 67-36
    Sat. Nov. 26 (12)2:00 p.m.
    CMU@RRCRRCRRC wins 80-54
    Sat. Nov. 26 (12)2:00 p.m.
    UW@PUCPUCUW wins 74-34
    Sun. Nov. 27 (12)4:00 p.m.
    PUC@UWUWUW wins 83-32
    Fri. Dec. 2 (12)6:00 p.m.RRC@ACCACCRRC wins 71-20
    Sat. Dec. 3 (12)2:00 p.m.
    ACC@RRCRRCRRC wins 59-12
    Wed. Dec. 7 (12)6:00 p.m.RRC@PUCPUCRRC wins 59-41
    Holiday Break
    Wed. Jan. 11 (13)6:00 p.m.RRC@PUCPUCRRC wins 60-27
    Fri. Jan. 13 (13)6:00 p.m.RRC@CMUCMURRC wins 73-63
    Fri. Jan. 13 (13)6:00 p.m.UW@ACCACCUW wins 87-22
    Sat. Jan. 14 (13)1:30 p.m.ACC@UWUWUW wins 69-10
    Sat. Jan. 14 (13)2:00 p.m.RRC@CMUCMUCMU wins 68-66 (OT)
    Sat. Jan. 21 (14)6:00 p.m.UW@RRCRRCRRC wins 56-50
    Tues. Jan. 24 (14)6:00 p.m.PUC@ACCACCPUC wins 66-52
    Sat. Jan. 28 (15)2:00 p.m.UW@CMUCMUUW wins 79-60
    Fri. Feb. 3 (15)6:00 p.m.PUC@RRCRRCRRC wins 81-32
    Sat. Feb. 4 (16)2:00 p.m.PUC@RRCRRCRRC wins 74-34
    Wed. Feb. 8 (16)6:00 p.m.PUC@CMUCMUCMU wins 68-66
    Fri. Feb. 10 (16)6:00 p.m.CMU@PUCPUCCMU wins 46-41
    Sat. Feb. 11 (17)6:00 p.m.UW@RRCRRCUW wins 57-54
    Fri. Feb. 17 (17)6:00 p.m.UW@PUCPUCUW wins 76-56
    Sat. Feb. 18 (18)1:30 p.m.PUC@UWUWUW wins 62-50
    Tues. Feb. 21 (18)6:00 p.m.UW@CMUCMUUW wins 61-40


    * ACC withdrew from conference on February 1.
    basketball_ball_2562012 MCAC Final 4 Basketball Championshipsbasketball_ball_256
    at Red River College in Winnipeg, MB
    Friday, March 2, 2012 and Saturday, March 3, 2012

    All-Conference Selection Banquet
    11:00 a.m. - Saturday, March 3
    Voyageur Dining Hall - RRC Notre Dame

    DateTimeAwayatHomeResults
    Fri. Mar. 22 p.m.#4 PUC@#1 UWWomen's Semifinal 'A'
    PUC wins 56-51
    Fri. Mar. 24 p.m.#4 PUC@#1 CMUMen's Semifinal 'A'CMU wins 82-56
    Fri. Mar. 26 p.m.#3 CMU
    @#2 RRCWomen's Semifinal 'B'
    RRC wins 74-43
    Fri. Mar. 28 p.m.#3 RRC@#2 UWMen's Semifinal 'B'
    RRC wins 84-70
    Sat. Mar. 32 p.m.#3 CMU@#1 UWWomen's Bronze
    UW wins 93-47
    Sat. Mar. 34 p.m.#4 PUC@#2 UWMen's Bronze
    UW wins 102-73
    Sat. Mar. 36 p.m.#4 PUC@#2 RRCWomen's Championship
    RRC wins 68-51
    Sat. Mar. 38 p.m.#3 RRC@#1 CMUMen's Championship
    RRC wins 78-59
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule & Standings Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top