Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2011 Men's Soccer Schedule & Standings

    soccer_ball_256 2011 Women's Regular Season Standings soccer_ball_256

    mcac-horizontal-25-c
    WinsDrawsLossesPoints
    University of Winnipeg
    UW College Wesmen
    8
    0024
    Providence University College
    PUC Freemen
    42214
    Red River College
    RRC Rebels
    31410
    University of Saint-Boniface
    USB Voyageurs
    2157

    Canadian Mennonite University
    CMU  Blazers
    1073






    win = 3 points   draw = 1 point


    soccer_ball_256  2011 Women's Soccer Regular Season Schedulesoccer_ball_256

    Date (Week #)KickoffAwayatHomeFieldResults
    Sat. Sept. 10 (1)1:00 pmPUC
    @CMUWpg Soccer ComplexCMU wins 2-1
    Sun. Sept. 11 (1)2:00 pmPUC@RRCRRC - Notre DamePPD - Sept. 30
    Sat. Sept. 17 (2)1:00 pmUW
    @RRC
    RRC - Notre Dame
    PPD - Sept. 27
    Wed. Sept. 21 (2)5:30 pmUW@PUCOtterburne, MBUW wins 9-1
    Sat. Sept. 24 (3)1:00 pmCMU@RRCRRC - Notre Dame
    CMU wins 6-1
    Sun. Sept. 25 (3)2:00 pmCMU
    @PUCOtterburne, MB
    PUC wins 3-0
    Tues. Sept. 27 (3)5:30 pmUW@RRCRRC - Notre Dame
    UW wins 10-0
    Fri. Sept. 30 (3)5:30 pmPUC
    @RRCRRC - Notre Dame
    PUC wins 3-2
    Sun. Oct. 2 (4)12:00 pmRRC@UWWpg Soccer ComplexUW wins 10-0
    Wed. Oct. 5 (4)6:00 pmUW
    @CMUWpg Soccer ComplexUW wins 13-0
    Wed. Oct. 12 (5)6:00 pmRRC@CMUWpg Soccer ComplexCMU wins 4-2
    Sat. Oct. 15 (6)12:00 pmCMU@UWWpg Soccer ComplexUW wins 7-0
    Sat. Oct. 15 (6)1:00 pmRRC@PUCOtterburne, MBPUC wins 5-0
    Sun. Oct. 16 (6)12:00 pmPUC
    @UW
    Wpg Soccer ComplexUW wins 5-0

    soccer_ball_256 2011 MCAC Women's Soccer Championships soccer_ball_256
    at Red River College (Notre Dame Campus) in Winnipeg, MB.
    Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23

    All-Conference Banquet Awards at The Voyageur - Red River College Notre Dame
    Friday, October 21 at 6:30 p.m.
    DateKickoffAwayatHome
    Sat. Oct. 2210:00 am#3 CMU@#2 PUC
    PUC wins 6-0
    Sat. Oct. 222:00 pm#4 RRC@#1 UW
    UW wins 9-0
    Sun. Oct. 2311:00 am#4 RRC@#3 CMU
    Women's Bronze FinalRRC wins 3-1
    Sun. Oct. 231:00 pm#2 PUC@#1 UW
    Women's ChampionshipUW wins 6-0
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2011 Men's Soccer Schedule & Standings Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top