Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2010-11 Men's Basketball Standings & Schedule

    Final 4 Updates here... http://bit.ly/BBallFinal4s

    basketball_ball_256 2010-2011 Men's Basketball Standingsbasketball_ball_256
    mcac-horizontal-25-rev-c
    .Wins..LossesWin %
    University of Winnipeg
    UW College Wesmen

    101.909
    Red River College
    RRC Rebels

    92.818
    Canadian Mennonite University
    CMU  Blazers

    47.364
    Oak Hills Christian College
    OHCC Wolf Pack

    26.250
    Providence College
    PC Freemen
    110.091

    basketball_ball_2562010-2011 Men's Basketball Schedulebasketball_ball_256

    WeekDateGame Time...AwayatHomeCourtResults.......................
    6Thursday Oct. 21/108:00 pmPC@RRCRRCRRC wins 79-67
    Saturday Oct. 23/103:30 pmPC@RRCRRCRRC wins 86-63
    7
    Thursday Oct. 28/108:00 pmRRC@UWUWUW wins 90-87 OT
    Saturday Oct. 30/103:30 pmPC@CMUCMUCMU wins 95-89
    9
    Friday Nov. 12/108:00 pmRRC@CMUCMURRC wins 72-64 OT
    Saturday Nov. 13/103:30 pmCMU@RRCRRCRRC wins 76-73
    10
    Thursday Nov. 18/108:00 pmPC@UWUWUW wins 79-51
    11
    Thursday Nov. 25/108:00 pmCMU@UWUWUW wins 93-69
    Saturday Nov. 27/103:30 pmCMU@UWUWUW wins 88-81
    12
    Friday Dec. 3/108:00 pmOHCC@RRCRRCRRC wins 92-71
    Saturday Dec. 4/101:00 pmOHCC@RRCRRCRRC wins 78-71
    ...Holiday Break
    13
    Friday Jan. 14/118:00 pmPC@OHCCOHCCOHCC wins 81-75
    Saturday Jan. 15/1112:00 pmPC@OHCCOHCCOHCC wins 67-62


    14


    Friday Jan. 21/118:00 pmCMU@OHCCOHCCCMU wins 74-55
    Friday Jan. 21/118:00 pmUW@PCPCUW wins 87-71
    Saturday Jan. 22/111:00 pmCMU@OHCCOHCCCMU wins 95-81
    Saturday Jan. 22/113:30 pmUW@PCPCUW wins 89-60
    16
    Sunday Feb. 6/113:30 pmRRC@CMUCMURRC wins 81-54
    17
    Wednesday Feb. 9/118:00 pmPC@CMUCMUPC wins 86-74
    Thursday Feb. 10/118:00 pmUW@RRCRRCRRC wins 72-70 OT
    Friday Feb. 11/118:00 pmCMU@PCPCCMU wins 78-65
    Saturday Feb. 12/113:30 pmUW@RRCRRCUW wins 85-64
    18
    Wed. Feb. 16/118:00 pmUW@CMUCMUUW wins 77-75
    Saturday Feb. 19/113:30 pmRRC@PCPCRRC wins 82-64

    19

    Saturday Feb. 26/113:30 pmOHCC@UWUWUW wins 102-61
    Sunday Feb. 27/1112:00 pmOHCC@UWUWUW wins 86-54


    Final 4 Updates here... http://bit.ly/BBallFinal4s
    basketball_ball_256 2011 MCAC Final 4 Basketball Championships basketball_ball_256
    at Providence College in Otterburne, MB
    Saturday, March 12 & Sunday, March 13, 2011
    *** All Games & Events Scheduled for Friday, March 11 Have Been Postponed Due To Inclement Weather/Road Conditions ***
    DateTimeAwayatHomeResults
    Sat. Mar. 12/1111:00 amConference Awards Banquet *Cancelled*
    Sat. Mar. 12/112:00 pm#3 CMU@#2 RRCWomen's Semifinal 'A'
    Sat. Mar. 12/114:00 pm#3 CMU@#2 RRCMen's Semifinal 'A'
    Sat. Mar. 12/116:00 pm#4 PC@#1 UWWomen's Semifinal 'B'
    Sat. Mar. 12/118:00 pm#4 OHCC@#1 UWMen's Semifinal 'B'
    * Men's & Women's Bronze Medal Games Cancelled
    Sun. Mar. 13/111:00 pmt.b.d.@t.b.d.Women's Championship
    Sun. Mar. 13/113:00 pmt.b.d.@t.b.d.Men's Championship



    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2010-11 Men's Basketball Standings & Schedule Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top