Top Header

  • News Ticker

    2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule, Standings & Results


    League Standings
    Team..Wins...Losses.
    Canadian Mennonite University
    CMU  Blazers
    102
    Red River College
    RRC Rebels
    102
    Providence College
    PC Freemen
    48
    Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface
    CUSB Voyageurs
    012


    *** CMU takes the #1 seed over RRC by a head-to-head point differential of 311-303 in four conference matchups. ***

    League Schedule

    Date
    Game Time
    Away
    Home
    Location
    Results
    Fri. Oct. 30/097:00 pmCUSBCMUCMUCUSB 35 - 89 CMU
    Sat. Oct. 31/092:30 pmCMURRCRRCCMU 79 - 63 RRC
    Sat. Nov. 14/097:30 pmRRCCMUCMURRC 73 - 85 CMU
    Fri. Nov. 20/097:30 pmCUSBPCPCCUSB 37 - 67 PC
    Sat. Nov. 21/092:00 pmCUSBRRCRRCCUSB 33 - 79 RRC
    Sat. Nov. 21/097:30 pmCMUPCPCCMU 83 - 51 PC
    Wed. Dec. 2/097:00 pmCMUCUSBCUSBCMU 93 - 56 CUSB
    Sat. Dec. 5/097:00 pmPCCUSBCUSBPC 67 - 42 CUSB
    Sun. Dec. 6/092:00 pmRRCCUSBCUSBRRC 100 - 41 CUSB
    Sat. Jan. 9/102:00 pmRRCCUSBCUSBRRC 69 - 52 CUSB
    Fri. Jan. 15/108:00 pmPCRRCRRCPC 66 - 72 RRC
    Sat. Jan. 16/102:00 pmCUSBPCPCCUSB 60 - 91 PC
    Sun. Jan. 17/103:00 pmCMUCUSBCUSBCMU 101 - 59 CUSB
    Fri. Jan. 22/108:00 pmPCCMUCMUPC 59 - 64 CMU
    Sat. Jan. 23/102:00 pmPCCUSBCUSBPC 78 - 63 CUSB
    Fri. Jan. 29/108:00 pmRRCCMUCMURRC 75 - 71 CMU
    Sat. Jan. 30/103:30 pmRRCPCPCRRC 61 - 56 PC
    Fri. Feb. 5/107:00 pmCUSBRRCRRCCUSB 53 - 83 RRC
    Sat. Feb. 6/102:30pmCMURRCRRCCMU 76 - 92 RRC
    Wed. Feb. 10/108:00 pmCMUPCPCCMU 66 - 54 PC
    Fri. Feb. 12/108:00 pmPCCMUCMUPC 71 - 94 CMU
    Fri. Feb. 19/108:00 pmRRCPCPCRRC 87 - 66 PC
    Sat. Feb. 20/102:30 pmPCRRCRRCPC 67 - 84 RRC
    Fri. Feb. 26/108:00 pmCUSBCMUCMUCUSB 58 - 108CMU
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2010MCACFinalsat CMU

    DateGame TimeAwayHomeLocation.
    Fri. Mar. 5/106:00 pmPCRRCat CMUWomen's Semifinal





    RRC wins 63-43






    Fri. Mar. 5/107:50 pm


    * Opening Ceremonies






    Fri. Mar. 5/108:00 pmPCRRCat CMUMen's Semifinal





    RRC wins 69-59






    Sat. Mar. 6/102:00 pmGreatHallat CMU* Awards Banquet
    Sat. Mar. 6/103:00 pm


    * Media Conference






    Sat. Mar. 6/106:00 pmRRCCMUat CMUWomen's Championship





    CMU wins 70-26






    Sat. Mar. 6/108:00 pmRRCCMUat CMUMen's Championship





    RRC wins 70-65

    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please feel free comment on this MCAC news story and check back later for other comments and replies!

    Item Reviewed: 2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule, Standings & Results Rating: 5 Reviewed By: MCAC Athletics
    Scroll to Top